首页 | English

世界在变化,我们将顺势而为

与汽车行业共同发展

温州卓人汽车电控有限公司始于1986年,前身为浙江卓进电器有限公司,是一家专业从事汽车电喷燃油 泵及总成装置研发和制造的高新技术企业。

公司主营产品为燃油泵、燃油泵总成系列,1000多种型号,产品远销美国、法国、澳大利亚、意大利等 数十个国家和地区,并和国内主机厂配套。公司占地总面积13000平方米,建筑面积30000平方米,员 工490人,其中工程技术人员52人,品质管理人员46人。

亲切,开放,严谨的公司文化和科学规范的管理,凝聚了大量优秀人才。公司拥有由优秀职业经理人管 理团队和资深电动燃油泵专家组成的技术团队,他们在产品开发,推广和维护方面协同配合,以客户为 中心,将服务理念贯穿于公司整个运作管理的每一个环节。

公司秉承“精益求精、追求卓越”的精神,始终把领先的技术、卓越的质量及优质的服务放在第一位,以 全方位满足客户的需求。把最具性价比的产品及时、快速的发送到世界每一个客户。

  • 愿景
    • 成为汽车配件行业百年企业
  • 使命
    • 实现全体伙伴人生价值,继而服务于社会
  • 价值观
    • 爱国守法,诚信友善,品质兴业,创造价值,敬业创新,追求完美,感恩互助,尊老爱幼

国际化智造中心引领行业发展趋势

全新厂区,满足客户需求

2018年,卓人新厂区竣工使用,引进了更多数字化设备,优化了管理 流程,使企业制造能力得到提升,面对未来市场更具优势。

  • 1注塑车间
  • 2中央供料系统
  • 3精加工车间
  • 4模具仓库
  • 5电枢车间
  • 6清理车间
  • 7仓库
  • 8测试组
  • 9装配车间
  • 10仓库
  • 11包装车间
  • 12仓库

企业里程碑

资质认证

企业文化

HOME | 中文版

The world is changing, and we will act

Progressing with automotive industry

Wenzhou Zoren Auto Electric Control Co., Ltd. Was founded in 1986, formerly known as Zhejiang Zhuo Jin Electric Co., Ltd., a high-tech manufacturer specializing in R&D and manufacturing of automotive electric fuel pump and pump module assembly.

Our core product lines are fuel pumps, pump moudule assemblies and strainers with more than 1000 SKUs. 80% of production is exported to United States, France, Australia, Italy and other countries around world. We also supply products to Domestic OE market. The company occupies floor area of 13,000 square meters, construction area of 30,000 square meters, employees more than 400 people, including 52 engineers and technical personnel, 46 quality management staff.

Friendly, open, rigorous corporate culture and scientific and standardized management, combine a large number of talents. The company has a professional management team composed of outstanding professional managers and senior technical team from electric fuel pump industry. They cooperate in product development, marketing and client account maintenance, with customer-centric belief, “Customer priority” is put in practice in every detail within the organizational operation.

Our company’s spirit is “pursuing perfection and excellence”. Prioritizes our leading technology, excellent product quality and customer services to meet all customers’ demand. We provide the most cost-value product to every customer in the world.

  • Vision
    • Become a centennial enterprise in automotive parts industry
  • Mission
    • Achieve all partners' valve of life and then serve the society
  • Values
    • Law-abiding, Integrity, Quality, Value creation, Innovation, Perfection, Cooperation, Friendship

The international intelligent manufacturing center leads the development trend of the industry

Brand new factory to serve customer

In 2018, Zoren new factory was completed and put into use. We introduced more digital equipment and optimized the management process, which increased the manufacturing capacity of the enterprise and gave it more advantages in the future market.

  • 1Injection Workshop
  • 2Central Feeding System
  • 3Finishing Workshop
  • 4Mold Warehouse
  • 5Armature Workshop
  • 6Clean Workshop
  • 7Warehouse
  • 8Testing Group
  • 9Assembly Workshop
  • 10Warehouse
  • 11Packing Workshop
  • 12Warehouse

Enterprise Milestones

Qualification and Certification

Enterprise Culture